Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sundon Park Baptist Church
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 5th November 2021 10:00SINGING CAFE

Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 8th November 2021 19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 9th November 2021 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 10th November 2021 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 12th November 2021 10:00SINGING CAFE

Saturday 13th November 2021 09:00CHURCH WORK DAY
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 15th November 2021 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 16th November 2021 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 17th November 2021 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
19:30TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING

Please pray for us as we meet monthly as the Church Leadership

Friday 19th November 2021 10:00SINGING CAFE

19:00BEACONS OF PRAYER

Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 22nd November 2021 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 24th November 2021 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 26th November 2021 10:00SINGING CAFE

Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 29th November 2021 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 30th November 2021 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP