Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sundon Park Baptist Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 3rd January 2022 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 4th January 2022 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 5th January 2022 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 7th January 2022 10:00SINGING CAFE

Sunday 9th January 2022 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 10th January 2022 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 11th January 2022 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 12th January 2022 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 14th January 2022 10:00SINGING CAFE

19:00BEACONS OF PRAYER

Sunday 16th January 2022 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 17th January 2022 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 18th January 2022 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 19th January 2022 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
19:30TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING

Please pray for us as we meet monthly as the Church Leadership

Friday 21st January 2022 10:00SINGING CAFE

Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 24th January 2022 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 25th January 2022 19:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 26th January 2022 19:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 28th January 2022 10:00SINGING CAFE

19:00BEACONS OF PRAYER

Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
12:00CHURCH MEETING
Monday 31st January 2022 10:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP