Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202119:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 2nd November 202119:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 3rd November 202119:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 5th November 202110:00SINGING CAFE

Sunday 7th November 202110:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 8th November 202119:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 9th November 202119:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 10th November 202119:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 12th November 202110:00SINGING CAFE

Saturday 13th November 202109:00CHURCH WORK DAY
Sunday 14th November 202110:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 15th November 202110:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 16th November 202119:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 17th November 202119:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
19:30TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING

Please pray for us as we meet monthly as the Church Leadership

Friday 19th November 202110:00SINGING CAFE

19:00BEACONS OF PRAYER

Sunday 21st November 202110:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 22nd November 202110:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 23rd November 202119:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
Wednesday 24th November 202119:00WEDNESDAY BEACON GROUP
Friday 26th November 202110:00SINGING CAFE

Sunday 28th November 202110:30SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE
Monday 29th November 202110:00INDOOR BOWLS IN THE NEWNS BUILDING

19:30MONDAY BEACON GROUP
Tuesday 30th November 202119:30TUESDAY BEACON GROUP
<< October